The Asian Pacific American Bar Association of South Florida

Leadership

Guy Kameloha Noa
President

(305) 789-9293
gnoa@fowler-white.com
Click here for more.

Allyn Ginns Ayers
President-Elect

(916) 215-0674
Allyn.Ginns@gmail.com
Click here for more.

Sandy Chiu
Immediate Past President

(305) 579-0558
chius@gtlaw.com
Click here for more.

Vanessa Chen
VP of Membership

(305) 533-4242
Vanessa_Chen@fd.org
Click here for more.

Timothy Ferguson
Treasurer

(786) 441-2966
TFerguson@foleymansfield.com
Click here for more.

Joe Matthews
Secretary

(305) 284-6746
Jmatthews@law.miami.edu
Click here for more.

Steve Suh
Director
Hans Huang
Director

(561) 361-6700
Hans.Huang@naaap.org
Click here for more.

Bernice Lee
Director

(305) 377-0665
blee@kttlaw.com
Click here for more.

Melissa Mazzitelli
Director

(954) 616-4404
mmazzitelli@mathislawgroup.com
Click here for more.

Anthony Reynolds
Law Student Liaison
Tiexin Yang
Voluntary Bar Liaison

(314) 250-8632
yangtiexin@wustl.edu
Click here for more.

Past Presidents

Sandy Chiu
2019-2020
Benjamin Dowers
2018-2019
Bernice Lee
2017-2018
Jonathan M. Diocares
2016-2017
Alen Hsu
2015-2016
Jade Palomino
2014-2015
Lisa Hu Barquist
2013-2014
Stella Chu
2012-2013
Stephanie Moot
2011 -2012
Jane F. Bolin
2010-2011
Barnaby L. Min
2009-2010
William Simonitsch
2008-2009
Hung V. Nguyen
2007-2008
Alice Sum
2006-2007
Jay Kim
2004-2005