The Asian Pacific American Bar Association of South Florida

Officers and Directors

Sandy Chiu
President

(305) 579-0558
chius@gtlaw.com
Click here for more.

Guy Kameloha Noa
President-Elect

(305) 964-8003
guy.noa@csklegal.com

Benjamin Dowers
Immediate Past-President

(954) 660-9888
bwd@mcintoshschwartz.com
Click here for more.

Allyn Ginns Ayers
V.P. Membership

(916) 215-0674
Allyn.Ginns@gmail.com
Click here for more.

Timothy Ferguson
Treasurer

(786) 441-2966
TFerguson@foleymansfield.com
Click here for more.

Vanessa Chen
Secretary

(305) 533-4242
Vanessa_Chen@fd.org
Click here for more.

Tabitha Blackmon
Director

(954) 646-2673
TabithaEBlackmon@gmail.com
Click here for more.

Bernice Lee
Director

(305) 377-0665
blee@kttlaw.com
Click here for more.

Fan He
Director

(305) 995-5204
FHe@whitecase.com
Click here for more.

Hans Huang
Director

(561) 361-6700
Hans.Huang@naaap.org
Click here for more.

Nellie E. Barcia
Grants & Sponsorship Chair

(305) 444-6226
NBarcia@arazoza.com
Click here for more.

Mark Young
Voluntary Bar Liaison

(561) 784-2322
Mark.Young@asbuiltlaw.com
Click here for more.