The Asian Pacific American Bar Association of South Florida

Officers and Directors

Bernice Lee
President

(561) 443-0821
blee@sfl-pa.com
Click here for more.

Benjamin Dowers
President-Elect

(954) 660-9888
bwd@mcintoshschwartz.com
Click here for more.

Jonathan M. Diocares
Immediate Past President

(305) 416-3180
jdiocares@lydeckerdiaz.com
Click here for more.

Sandy Chiu
V.P. Membership

(305) 579-0558
chius@gtlaw.com
Click here for more.

Yongae Jun
Treasurer

(754) 300-1500
yjun@coneptlaw.com
Click here for more.

Guy Noa
Secretary

(305) 964-8003
noa@bucknermiles.com

Timothy Ferguson
Director

(305) 789-9211
TFerguson@fowler-white.com
Click here for more.

Debbie Lowe
Director
Karen Chuang Kline
Director

(561) 962-2132
kckline@duanemorris.com
Click here for more.

Shayne Burnham
Director
Alanna Duong
Grants & Sponsorship Chairperson
Allyn Ginns Ayers
Social Chairperson

(305) 930-9301
allyn@cannonballmiami.org
Click here for more.

Tabitha Blackmon
Voluntary Bar Liaison
Nicole McLemore
Law School Liaison

Past-Presidents’ Committee

Jane Bolin
Jay Kim
Barnaby Min
Hung Nguyen
Bill Simonitsch